(27th of August)

The last round proved to be very exciting with no one picking the 9 winners but we did have 8 select 8 winners and these clever people are Della Chamberlain, Betty Hanley, Keith Holland, Kylie Squiers, Uncle Norm, Garry Underwood, Richard Watts and Pam Zscharnagk. Well done everyone.


  • On a score of 133 this year’s winner is Betty Hanley and Betty collects $250-00 for this great achievement.
  • On 132 in equal second position are Mike Eames #1 and David Kitto. They share the second and third prize money and collect $150-00 each.
  • In fourth position on 128 is Shirley Christie.

Great tipping and well done everyone. As the jackpot was not won this week the carryover of $80-20 goes to Doreen Gibson on a score of 95.

The winners have been added to our Footy Tipping Championship Board

This year we paid out $1,470-00 in prize money and this was shared by 14 people – congratulations.

We would like to thank everyone for their participation in our footy tipping competition and we raised $810-00 for the tennis club because of your participation. Hopefully we will be back again next year and hope you will join us once more.

Thanks also go to Steve Doig for his computer assistance with getting the details onto the club’s website each week.

The prize money will be available for collection at the club this Wednesday night at the AGM for the tennis club at 7-00.

Thanks Everyone


Download Footy Tipping Results