ROUND 2  What a season this looks to be, just looking at the ladder with the two SA teams on the top, last years premiers sitting in 8th and both Hawthorn and Sydney yet to win a game.

Once again no one managed to select 9/9, however we had 7 entries that selected 8/9. Congratulations for this goes to Mary Carr, Mike Eames #1, Mike Eames #2, David Kitto, Fay Kitto. Pat Ricci and Lena Wilkinson. Well done folks.

David Kitto remains our leader and is now on 15, with both Mike Eames and Fay Kitto just one game behind on 14.

With no winner, our jackpot has quickly risen to $120-00 for next week – a nice amount to win – so good luck to all.


Download Footy Tipping Results